A Fortunica withdrawal happens in two stages. The casino approves the request first, which the stated terms quoted by NightRush put at up to 2 working days for amounts under €500; then your payment method carries the money, and reviewers find crypto quickest. A first cash-out also waits for verification, and if the deposit behind it was never wagered at least once, reviewers say a fee of 8% comes off, with a €4 minimum.
| Method | Options listed | Reported time after approval |
|---|---|---|
| Crypto | Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC, Dogecoin, TRX, BNB / Binance Pay | Roughly 1–4 hours |
| Cards | Visa, Mastercard, Maestro | 1–3 days |
| Bank transfer | Online banking (one UK player reports a Faster Payments withdrawal) | 3–5 days |
The times come from reviewers such as WagerPals and Slotozilla; Fortunica commits to none of them, and each clock starts only after approval. So £100 to Bitcoin can take up to 2 working days plus a few hours, and the same £100 by bank transfer up to 2 working days plus 3–5 days. Figures are as reported up to 2 October 2026. Minimums and a method-by-method breakdown are on the Fortunica banking methods page.

Fortunica withdrawal time by amount
Approval is usually the slow part, and it lengthens with the size of the request. NightRush quotes four maximum windows from the stated terms.
- Only working days count. A €600 request made on a Friday afternoon can still be inside its 5-day window the following Friday.
- The top bands run for weeks. A €6,000 win falls in the 14-working-day band and can wait close to three calendar weeks before the transfer starts.
- The bands are set in euros. The pound value of €500 moves with the exchange rate, so check the converted figure in the cashier and leave some headroom if you want the 2-day band.
Because each window is tied to the size of a single request, several requests of under €500 each stay in the shortest band, subject to the caps below.
Fortunica withdrawal limits: the reported caps
Reviewers can’t agree on Fortunica’s withdrawal caps, and two readings come up most often.
| Source | Per transaction | Per day | Per month / 30 days | Condition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casino Guru | Not stated | Not stated | €5,000 per month | None stated |
| CasinoAlpha | €1,000 | €3,000 | €20,000 per 30 days | €5,000 per 30 days once lifetime withdrawals exceed deposits by more than 20x |
The minimum is just as unsettled: €10 according to some reviewers, €20 according to others. Plan a large cash-out around the limits your own cashier shows.
What the caps mean for a big win
Say the balance is €6,000. On CasinoAlpha’s figures that takes at least six requests of €1,000, and the €3,000 daily cap spreads them over two days at minimum. On Casino Guru’s €5,000 a month, the last €1,000 has to wait for the following month. The 20x clause only bites on players whose withdrawals far outrun their deposits: someone with £500 deposited in total reaches it after taking out more than £10,000.
Fortunica withdrawal fee: wager each deposit once
Cash out a deposit you never played through and it costs you. The cashier says as much in its own words:
“Please mind, your deposit was not wagered, the commission will be applied according to p.8.11.6.”
So the commission is real. Its size depends on whom you read: CorrectCasinos and WagerPals describe 8%, minimum €4, unless the deposit has been wagered at least once (1x), while BonusManiac and NightRush say up to 20% of a withdrawal can be deducted.
Worked example in pounds
The sums below illustrate the reported 8% rule; Fortunica’s terms don’t print them. You deposit £200, bet £50 and ask to withdraw the £150 left. The deposit hasn’t been wagered once, so 8% × £150 = about £12 comes off, or £30 under the up-to-20% reading. Had your bets reached £200 in total, the deposit would count as wagered 1x and, as reviewers describe the rule, the rest would leave without the commission. Small sums hit the €4 floor instead: 8% of a £30 withdrawal is £2.40, so the €4 minimum is what you pay.
The cashier also shows how much more you need to bet before the deposit counts as wagered in full. Check that line before you request a cash-out.
A withdrawal cancels any active bonus
“Please note that all cash bonuses, free spins, Wheel of Fortune spins and loyalty points multiplier will be forfeited when a withdrawal transaction is created.”
The bonus goes as soon as the request is created, before any money has moved. Finish the 40x wagering within the 5 days first, or accept losing the bonus. On a £100 first deposit, finishing means £4,000 of wagering on the £100 bonus, and at most £500 converts. The full conditions sit in our Fortunica bonus wagering rules.
Verification before your first Fortunica withdrawal
No first payout leaves until the account is verified. According to WagerPals, the checks kick in with any withdrawal request or once lifetime deposits pass €5,000, and the account lists six steps:
- Photo ID: passport (first two pages), national ID or driving licence (both sides).
- Proof of Address: bank statement, utility bill or phone bill issued within the last 3 months.
- Proof of payment for the method you use.
- Selfie with documents: card users show their ID and bank card together.
- Source of wealth and an Additional document, on request.
Uploads go in as jpg, png or pdf, 10 MB at most. For one reviewer the check only began when the withdrawal was requested, and it took about 36 hours.
How to stop verification delaying a payout
- Upload right after sign-up. After the Fortunica sign-up process, send ID and proof of address while no payout is waiting on them.
- Make every detail match across the account, ID, bill and card.
- Pay only with methods in your own name, since proof of payment is among the checks.
- Answer follow-up requests in one go, attaching every file they ask for.
The address on those documents will be a UK one, which is awkward: a version of Fortunica’s terms quoted by CorrectCasinos, WagerPals and CasinoAlpha lists the United Kingdom among excluded territories, and reviewers report a VPN ban. Find that clause before your first deposit. Accepted documents are listed one by one in our Fortunica account verification guide.
Split payments: one request, several transfers
Players report that a larger Fortunica cash out can be broken into several smaller payments, each going through approval separately, so the money turns up in instalments. If yours is split, log every part (amount, transaction ID, date, status) and check that the parts add up to your request. If any part is still pending after the window for its amount, email support once, listing every ID. Requesting amounts you would be happy to receive separately avoids most of this: under €500 for the shortest window, and no more than €1,000 per transaction if CasinoAlpha’s cap applies to you.
How to withdraw from Fortunica: step by step
- Finish verification. Upload ID, proof of address and proof of payment; an earlier request just waits for them.
- Check the bonus panel. An active bonus and unused spins are forfeited when you create the request.
- Make sure your deposit is wagered once. If the cashier shows bets still needed, place them or accept the reported fee.
- Open the Cashier and choose Withdraw. Pick the method and an amount above the minimum and within the caps.
- For crypto, check address and network. The network must match the coin, and a crypto transfer can’t be pulled back once it is sent.
- Confirm and keep the transaction ID. The request stays pending until approved; then the method’s transfer time applies.
18+ · Verification is required before your first withdrawal · Fortunica is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, so UK protections such as GAMSTOP do not apply
Fortunica withdrawal pending: what to do
Pending on its own doesn’t mean anything has gone wrong: under the stated terms a request can sit there for the full window for its amount. Past that window, work through these in order:
- Check for a document request. One outstanding verification step is enough to hold the payout.
- Email [email protected] from your registered address with the transaction ID, amount, method and date. In Casino Guru’s test, the reply took about a day.
- Write to [email protected] if that gets nowhere. Under the terms as paraphrased by CorrectCasinos, replies can take up to 28 days, followed by management review and arbitration.
- Use the Casino Guru complaint board, the main public route players turn to outside the casino.
Fortunica is not licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, so UK protections such as GAMSTOP do not apply. That leaves no referee in Britain: the Commission won’t take up a payout dispute with this casino, and neither will a UK alternative dispute resolution (ADR) service. What to put in each message is set out in our guide to Fortunica support and complaints routes, and earlier payout disputes are summarised in the Fortunica payout complaints and licence check. For games, bonuses and the brand’s UK position, see the Fortunica Casino overview for UK players.
18+ · Withdrawal times depend on method and verification · Gambling can be harmful: 0808 8020 133
18+ only. Gambling can be harmful. A pending withdrawal is a sensible moment to stop playing and leave the balance alone. Fortunica’s account settings cover daily deposit, loss, wager and time limits, and breaks of 1, 3, 7, 14 or 21 days. Confidential help, at no cost:
- National Gambling Helpline (GamCare): 0808 8020 133, free and open 24/7, with chat at gamcare.org.uk.
- GambleAware: guidance and support near you through gambleaware.org.
- GAMSTOP: one free registration at gamstop.co.uk shuts you out of every gambling company holding a Great Britain licence. Fortunica sits outside the scheme. If you have registered with GAMSTOP, please don’t use this or any other gambling site.
- Blocking tools: Gamban, or the free BetBlocker, blocks gambling sites and apps at device level.
- Your bank: many banking apps include a gambling-payment block you can turn on.
Fortunica withdrawal FAQ
How long does a Fortunica withdrawal take?
Approval comes first: up to 2 working days under €500, 5 for €500 to €4,999, 14 for €5,000 to €29,999 and 30 above that, per the terms quoted by NightRush. After approval, reviewers report crypto in roughly 1–4 hours, cards in 1–3 days and bank transfer in 3–5 days.
What are the Fortunica withdrawal limits?
Reported caps differ. Casino Guru lists €5,000 per month. CasinoAlpha reports €1,000 per transaction, €3,000 per day and €20,000 per 30 days, falling to €5,000 per 30 days once lifetime withdrawals exceed deposits by more than 20x. The minimum is reported at €10 or €20.
Is there a Fortunica withdrawal fee?
Only if you withdraw a deposit you have not wagered at least once. The cashier warns that a commission applies “according to p.8.11.6”; reviewers put it at 8% (minimum €4), and some say up to 20%. Wager each deposit 1x before you cash out and the reported fee doesn’t apply.
Why is my Fortunica withdrawal pending?
A request stays pending while it is inside the approval window for its amount, while verification is incomplete, or when a large request has been split into parts awaiting separate approval. Past the window, email [email protected] with the transaction ID, then [email protected] if needed.
Can I cash out while a Fortunica bonus is active?
You can, but creating the withdrawal forfeits all cash bonuses, spins, Wheel of Fortune spins and the loyalty points multiplier. Finish the 40x wagering within 5 days first, or accept losing the bonus. Verification also has to be complete before the first payout.